Permanent account & data deletion
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All your data will be removed immediately.
Retention period: Data is deleted immediately with no retention period.
Log in to Linguismo with your account.
Go to the Settings page by tapping "Settings" in the navigation.
Scroll to the "Danger Zone" section at the bottom of the page.
Tap "Delete Account" and confirm the dialog. Your account and all data will be deleted immediately.
Already have an account? Go to Linguismo